Referral Network

Mortgage Brokers

The Biggar Team

Biggar Mortgage Team
P: 780.960.5897
F: 780.960.5898
E: info@theBIGGARteam.ca
The Mortgage Center 

Lila Nsair

BMO Financial Group
P: 780.288.1455
F: 780.757.1616
E: Lila.nsair@bmo.com
BMO

Dustin Moss

Home Financing Advisor at Scotiabank
P: 780.298.4663
F: 780.669.7669
E: dustin.moss@scotiabank.com
Scotiabank

Lawyers

Graham Barr

Barr Picard Barristers & Solicitors
P: 780.414.5400
F: 780.414.5509
E: reception@barrpicardlaw.com

Zeher Chadi 

Tarrabain Law
P: 780.244.8529
F: 780.705.5933
E: lawyers@tarrabainlaw.com

James W. Kadavil

Heritage Law
P: 780.431.5726
F: 780.436.7000
E: j.kadavil@heritagelaw.com

Inspection Companies

Doug Fleshman

Avid Inspection
P: 780.994.0797
E: doug@avidinspection.ca

Bill McMunn

Home-Check Home Inspections
P: 780.991.0531
E: w.g.mcmunn@telus.net

Jonathan

By The Mark Home Inspection
P: 780.863.4806
E: bookings@bythemark.ca

Get In Touch

COMPASS TEAM

Phone: 780-887-8664

Email

Office Info

Sable Realty Corp.

2151 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Avenue  Edmonton ,  Alberta  T5J 3R8 

Stay Connected